Dear Jealousy…

Hello my friends!

It has been long time I have posted something. I kind of took “days off” mainly after discussion with my family when I heard that someone is not happy about my blog… However that person has not been able to tell me anything by himself/herself and I spent some time thinking about it… But πŸ™‚ I am back, happily blogging as it makes my days. Today’s post is not from my kitchen but the next one will again be…

Dear Jealousy,

firstly, thank you for checking my every day’s life here and helping with my blog that way. I have never realised that I am so important to you and to your life even though you do not like my posts. We tend to be obsessed with the ones who seems better. You are the only person who can decide that if all these things matter to you. You can choose to look past the vanities of life, the nonsense that makes look each other as ranking instead of as human beings. You can choose not to care. And you could have done it… People around you were offering it to you, they have offered you their lives, opened their hearts, but you have decided to be consumed by jealousy and make them feel bad and hurt them, constantly and repetitively. You have chosen not to care.

Jealousy is a natural feeling to all of us. But also happiness, joy and to be filled with positive mind and thoughts. The whole world has too much negativity and you have brought it as well…

I am not mad or upset. I feel sorry for you. You have been brought up with jealousy and you might not know any better… I wish you could one day open your eyes, heart and see one day how happiness, people’s heart can change your life. No one wants to end up all alone and forgotten…

Take care of yourself.

Love and happiness ❀

 

 

21 thoughts on “Dear Jealousy…

  1. What? Really? Not happy with your blog? Goodness, dear Vero… block and delete negativity. Not time for this foolishness. Life is too hard as it is, and thank G-d blogging and this communication brings joy to our life. Happy for that you are here and happy for your friendship. Xoxoxoxoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Vero– this all sounds very complicated. I can’t imagine how your blog could offend anyone. It’s cheerful and helpful and a lovely picture of your life and family. Have you been able to really talk this through with the person upset?? Do you need to clarify things? So sorry that you have to deal with this– it seems difficult to navigate. So praying things go well and hard feelings can be resolved. You are amazing–hope you can love this person through it all… God bless, xo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Vero,

    so sad to hear that,but you must be aware that heaters are a measure of your success.They are your road sign that you are on the right track. And you are definitely. It is hard sometimes, when they come from family,but that is even the strongest guideline of your success.
    In my past, I tried to understand those people, because most of us have the same problem. We start from ourselves. Not everyone is as good as a good man thinks and vice versa.Now, I don’t care for them, and I suggest you to ignore them.
    You are doing a great job and I will tell you just one thing!

    Stay on your road Vero

    Say hello to little buddy Canito

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment